Argentina is the second largest country in South America in size. Only Brazil has more land. The geography of Argentina consists of four major regions: the Andes, the Pampas, the North, and Patagonia.


Geography of Cordoba

Córdoba,Argentina, the capital of Córdoba Province. It is on the Río Primero, 432 miles (695 km) northwest of Buenos Aires in north-central Argentina.

1-9 of 9
1-9 of 9

More To Explore

  • Most Popular

  • Most Watched

Don't Miss